Local Routes

Local Routes is a half-hour television program that takes viewers on a weekly journey to explore authentic northwest Florida and south Georgia. From history, to the environment, to the fascinating and often hidden gems that make up our culture, Local Routes looks at where we've been, where we're going, and the interesting people, places and things along the way.

Episode #315
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #315
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #316
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 6:01 pm ET / 5:01 pm CT
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 6:20 pm ET / 5:20 pm CT

Episode #316
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 6:01 pm ET / 5:01 pm CT
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 6:20 pm ET / 5:20 pm CT

Episode #317
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #317
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #318
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #318
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #319
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #319
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #320
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #320
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT

Episode #321
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT