Grantchester Season 3 on Masterpiece

James Norton (Happy Valley) dons his priestly collar and Robson Green (Reckless) his rumpled raincoat as the improbable crime-fighting team, Reverend Sidney Chambers and Inspector Geordie Keating. Together they bring justice and spiritual nourishment to early 1950s England.

Season Three - Episode Six
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Season Three - Episode Seven
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT