Wild Alaska Live

Airing live over three nights with hosts Martin and Chris Kratt, PBS, in partnership with the BBC, will turn the cameras on a must-see natural spectacle as thousands of the world's wildest animals gather to take part in Alaska's amazing summer feast.

Episode #102
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Episode #103
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT