Diana - Her Story

Twenty years after Princess Diana's death, this new film reveals her story in her own words. What emerges is the narrative of a shy young girl who stepped onto the world stage in 1980 and departed in 1997 as its most famous woman.

  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT