Farthest - Voyager in Space

Launched in 1977, NASA's epic Voyager missions revolutionized our understanding of Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and their spectacular moons and rings. In 2012, Voyager 1 left our solar system and ushered humanity into the interstellar age.

  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT