Anne of Green Gables: the Good Stars

anne with hands on head

Join Anne Shirley as she turns 13 and faces complex situations with friends, adults and Gilbert. Her free-spirited nature is challenged by her perceived need to be sensible, a journey fraught with confusion and unfortunate-albeit amusing-mishaps.

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT