Beatles: Eight Days a Week - the Touring Years

Explore the history of the Fab Four from their early days in Liverpool to their last concert in San Francisco in 1966. The film, by Oscar-winner Ron Howard, reveals how the foursome united to become the global phenomenon that was "The Beatles."

  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT