Last Tango in Halifax Holiday Special

This series continues the story of childhood sweethearts, reunited after nearly 60 years apart, as they and their families negotiate the highs and lows of life and relationships.

Episode #101
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT

Episode #102
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 11:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm CT