Christmas with the Mormon Tabernacl

Celebrate the holidays with the renowned Mormon Tabernacle Choir. This season's cross-cultural spectacular features the world's leading tenor, Rolando Villazon, and seasonal favorites.

  • Friday, December 15, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT