Secrets of Spanish Florida: a Secrets of the Dead

Join a team of archaeologists, scientists and historians as they reveal the little-known history of America's Spanish colonists who settled in Florida in 1565, long before Jamestown or Plymouth. Actor Jimmy Smits narrates.

  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT