Lorraine Hansberry: American Masters

Explore the life and work of the A Raisin in the Sun playwright and activist who played a significant role in the civil rights movement. LaTanya Richardson Jackson narrates. Anika Noni Rose is the voice of Lorraine Hansberry.

Episode #3005
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Episode #3005
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT