Secret of Tuxedo Park: American Experience

Explore the life of the unknown Wall Street tycoon, Alfred Lee Loomis, who led a double life as a scientist and whose secret lab in upstate New York helped develop the radar technology that would alter the course of history in World War II.

Episode #3002
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT