Metoo, Now What?

Join executive producer/host Zainab Salbi and a range of guests for open, authentic conversations about sexual harassment. Women and men discuss how we reached this point and how we can effect positive and lasting change.

Episode #104
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT

Episode #105
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT

Masculinity in Crisis?
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 5:30 am ET / 4:30 am CT