Great American Read

Great American Read Logo

Examine the power, passion and joy of reading through the lens of America's 100 best-loved books chosen by the public. The series features reflections from notable and everyday citizens, culminating in a vote to choose "America's Best-Loved Book."

Launch
  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, May 22, 2018 11:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT