360282 Light Falls - WFSU Public Media

Light Falls

Take a theatrical journey with physicist Brian Greene to uncover how Albert Einstein developed his theory of relativity. In this vivid play, science is illuminated on stage and screen through innovative projections and an original score.

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 30, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU