Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Visit the website: http://www.fonsandporter.com/tv

Marianne Fons & daughter, Mary Fons, showcase their passion for quilting through in-depth demonstrations on a variety of quilting topics. Beginner or expert, viewers with a love of quilting will be inspired by their tips, designs and techniques.

Princess Pillows
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Friendship Rings
  • Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Pioneer Rose
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Trellis
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Orange Peel Two-step
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Custom Quilting for Spectacular Patchwork
  • Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Semaphoric
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Pastoral Patchwork
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Piecing a Blue Streak
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Martha Washington's Star
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT

Starring Sunflowers
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018 8:30 am ET / 7:30 am CT