ArrayThis this this 123337604337605337606337607337608337609337610337611337612337613337614337615337616337617337618337619337620337621337622337623354117354118354119354120354121354122 America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated - WFSU Public Media

America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Visit the website: http://www.americastestkitchen.com/

AMERICA'S TEST KITCHEN FROM COOK'S ILLUSTRATED uses a common-sense, practical approach to solve everyday cooking problems and save viewers time and money. Bridget Lancaster and Julia Collin Davison lead a team of dedicated test kitchen cooks to reveal the basics of foolproof home cooking while preparing dozens of exhaustively tested recipes. The series also features the popular segments viewers know and love. In "The Tasting Lab," expert Jack Bishop puts supermarket staples to the test before revealing the series' top food recommendations. Then, equipment tester Adam Ried takes viewers through an exhaustive and unbiased search for the best kitchen items in "Equipment Corner." Meanwhile, in "Gadgets Galore," Lisa McManus reviews her favorite gadgets and reveals which ones are worth the cost-or not.

Just Add Apples
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 12:00 am ET / Thursday, January 17, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Chocolate Delights
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Vegan for Everyone
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:00 am ET / Saturday, January 19, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Soup for Dinner
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, January 20, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Pressure Cooker Perfection
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, January 22, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:00 am ET / Saturday, January 26, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Diner-style Favorites with a Twist
  • Thursday, January 24, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 12:00 am ET / Thursday, January 24, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Roast Chicken and Sprouts
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Italian Seafood Suppers
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Mexican Dinner Party
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, January 29, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 12:00 am ET / Saturday, February 2, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Mediterranean Sweets
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 12:00 am ET / Thursday, January 31, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

The Perfect Cake
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Weeknight Japanese Suppers
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, February 3, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Monday, February 4, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Brunch at Home
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, February 5, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 12:00 am ET / Saturday, February 9, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Simple Chinese Staples
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 12:00 am ET / Thursday, February 7, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Chinese Favorites
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Vibrant Mediterranean Cooking
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, February 10, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Grilled Steak and Fruit Tart
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, February 12, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 12:00 am ET / Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Spicing Up the Grill
  • Thursday, February 14, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 12:00 am ET / Thursday, February 14, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

The Perfect Cookie
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

Pork Chops and Corn Fritters, Perfected
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, February 17, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Chinese Classics
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, February 19, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 12:00 am ET / Saturday, February 23, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Summer Cookout
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 12:00 am ET / Thursday, February 21, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Episode #1907
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 1:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm CT

To Meat or Not to Meat (sauce)
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 12:00 am ET / Sunday, February 24, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Elegant Desserts
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 12:00 am ET / Tuesday, February 26, 2019 11:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2:30 am ET / 1:30 am CT

Pub-style Favorites, Revisited
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm CT