Antiques Roadshow

Antiques Roadshow treasure box logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/pages/roadshow/

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Junk in the Trunk 4, Part 2
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 1:30 am ET / 12:30 am CT

Junk in the Trunk 8
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Greatest Gifts
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT

Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 1
  • Monday, December 31, 2018 8:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm CT