American Experience

Goin' Back to T-town

Episode #512 / Length: 57 minutes

Nostalgic celebration of old-fashioned black neighborhood life in Tulsa Oklahoma.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 8, 2021 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU