Wild Kratts

Polar Bears Don't Dance

Episode #107 / Length: 29 minutes

While in the Arctic, Martin and Chris are on a mission to discover how animals move around in different environments. Their new knowledge comes in handy when they discover that Zach Varmitech has kidnapped a Walrus calf and a Polar bear cub. The Wild Kratts team must do what it takes to return the baby animals to their mothers. Science Concepts: Buoyancy, Traction.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU