Wild Kratts

Build It Beaver

Episode #108 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts team must lend a hand to help a beaver rebuild its damaged lodge and restore the ecosystem for all the creatures who live there. Science Concepts: Beavers make dams that block the flow of water down a stream. Through building dams, the beaver single-handedly transforms the landscape, creating homes for a variety of wildlife.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU