Wild Kratts

Voyage of the Butterflier Xt

Episode #109 / Length: 29 minutes

Using Aviva's newly invented Butterflier XT, the miniaturized Kratt Brothers embark on the most incredible insect voyage in the world - the Monarch butterfly's 2,000 mile migration. Science Concepts: Life cycles.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU