Wild Kratts

Elephant in the Room

Episode #117 / Length: 29 minutes

The brothers come across a lone baby elephant and bring him back to the Tortuga HQ for safety until they can find his mom. But they learn how mischievous baby elephants can be and get more than they bargained for when it almost destroys the Tortuga! As they rush to get the baby elephant home, the WildKratts team realizes that animals have different structures that serve various functions in growth and survival. And an elephant's trunk is like the multipurpose tool of "creature features" with hundreds of uses, including: showering, blasting water, grabbing, lifting, communicating, "hearing", pushing and pulling.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360