Antiques Roadshow

Greatest Gifts

Wooden horse sculpture on display

Episode #1620 / Length: 57 minutes

A Louis Comfort Tiffany gift necklace from a husband or a Fender bass guitar as a birthday present -- these memorable gifts turned out to be valuable and notable items. This special episode is filled with appraisals featuring items that guests received as presents and will leave you writing your own holiday wish list.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU