Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Safety Patrol / Safety at the Beach

Episode #130 / Length: 29 minutes

Safety Patrol: Today at school, the children are learning about traffic signs. Prince Tuesday comes for a special visit, wearing his crossing guard uniform. He takes the class on a walk through the Neighborhood and they practice their safety rules all along the way. Safety at the Beach: Daniel and Katerina are playing on Jungle Beach with Mom Tiger. The children get a bit carried away by their treasure hunting play and they drift too far away from Mom. They learn that to stay safe near the water, they need to stop and listen!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 18, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 22, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360