Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Neighbor Day

Episode #131 / Length: 29 minutes

In this half hour special Daniel learns how good it feels to be neighborly and that one kind act can lead to many. His first good deed starts a chain reaction of kindness all around the Neighborhood, culminating with the declaration of "Neighbor Day"!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, September 3, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 3, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, September 3, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 8, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360