Arthur

Opposties Distract / Just the Ticket

Episode #1704 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360