Arthur

Speak Up Francine / Waiting for Snow

Episode #1706 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360