Arthur

Caught in the Crosswires / Framed

Episode #1709 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 24, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET / 6:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on KIDS360