Wild Kratts

Prairie Who?

Episode #313 / Length: 29 minutes

A twister surprises the Tortuga in flight - and all the gang abandons ship and gets separated out on the prairie. While searching for each other, the Wild Kratts Team discovers the amazing species that inhabit the Prairie.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360