Wild Kratts

Mystery on the Prairie

Episode #314 / Length: 29 minutes

When Martin and Chris find an unusual thorn bush with "spiked" grasshoppers and beetles, they set out to solve a new creature mystery.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU