Wild Kratts

Fossa Palooza

Episode #316 / Length: 29 minutes

Chris, bummed that the gang must leave Madagascar without ever having seen amazing fossa, accidentally falls out the hatch of the Tortuga in mid-flight and lands deep in an island forest - amongst a group of the very creatures he longed to find!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, September 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360