Wild Kratts

Lemur Legs

Episode #319 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts arrive in Madagascar for the first time - touching down in the southern region known as the spiny desert - where they discover a group of sifaka lemurs. Soon, they are learning about these lemurs amazing vertical clinging and leaping abilities.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360