Wild Kratts

Golden Bamboo Lemur

Episode #321 / Length: 29 minutes

While in Madagascar, the Wild Kratts learn from Wild Kratts Kid, Patricia Ranomafana, that a Golden Bamboo lemur baby has been born. The Team decides to stay a bit longer to learn about this rare lemur.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360