Wild Kratts

Tenrec Treasure Hunt

Episode #322 / Length: 29 minutes

When Chris sets up an elaborate treasure hunt centering on a cool and rare group of insectivores - the Tenrec - from Madagascar, the rest of the crew sets off to complete the hunt.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360