Wild Kratts

Capture the Fishmobile

Episode #324 / Length: 29 minutes

When Aviva unveils her new Fishmobile invention, designed to keep up with the rapid, precise movements of schooling fish, Chris and Martin challenge the gang to a brand new creature game.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, September 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360