Father Brown

The Pride of the Prydes

Episode #203 / Length: 46 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU