Father Brown

The Shadow of the Scaffold

Episode #204 / Length: 46 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU