Father Brown

The Daughters of Jerusalem

Episode #206 / Length: 46 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on WFSU