Emery Blagdon and His Healing Machine

Length: 27 minutes

See a profile of visionary artist Emery Blagdon, who fashioned pieces of wire into patterns and attached foil, beads, ribbons and cast-off items, works he believed could generate natural energy from the earth and heal the sick.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, September 17, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU