Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Fixes Trolley / Problem Solver Daniel

Episode #205 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Fixes Trolley - Daniel accidentally breaks a wheel off Trolley while playing. When Mom is too busy to help Daniel put the wheel back on, she urges him to try to figure it out on his own and explains that fixing it on his own will make him feel good about himself. Problem Solver Daniel - Daniel is playing with Miss Elaina and they accidentally break one of the toys. They call Teacher Harriet over to help fix the problem but she tells them to work out a solution without her. They do, and feel proud that they can figure things out all by themselves. Strategy: Try to solve the problem yourself and you'll feel proud.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 28, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU