Odd Squad

Hold the Door / Flatastrophe

Image of the Odd Squad

Episode #119 / Length: 29 minutes

Hold the Door - When a young agent in training gets lost in headquarters, Olive and Otto must find him before Ms. O finds out. Curriculum: Number operations; working with addition and subtraction equations. Flatastrophe - Olive and Otto must stop Fladam, a villain with a vendetta against cubes. Curriculum: Geometry; identifying and comparing 2-dimensional and 3-dimensional shapes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360