Antiques Roadshow

Vintage Denver

Clip from this episode

Episode #1927 / Length: 57 minutes

Uncover changes in the value of appraisals from 15 years ago. Highlights include a Bakelite collection, a 19th-century Tabor mining archive and some Jessie Willcox Smith paintings. See which item more than doubles its original valuation.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU