Antiques Roadshow

Vintage Tulsa

Clip from this episode

Episode #1928 / Length: 57 minutes

Discover how values have changed for appraisals from 15 years ago. Highlights include a Navajo chief's blanket, a Connecticut secretary and chair, and a 1924 Charles Russell watercolor. Learn which item is worth $125,000-$135,000.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU