Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Arthur

Maria Speaks / Postcards from Binky

Arthur

Episode #1906 / Length: 29 minutes

Maria has always been a silent fixture in Mr. Ratburn's third-grade class. But her time to speak has finally come. There's just one problem: how do you solve a stutter like Maria's? Educational Objective: Maria learns to have confidence in herself, and her speech. When Binky's grandparents miss his big soccer game, he decides to film a video reenactment with his friends. Only, things didn't quite happen the way Binky portrays them. Educational Objective: Binky learns there are many ways to tell a story.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360