Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Arthur

Francines Cleats of Strength / Little Miss Meanie

Arthur

Episode #1908 / Length: 29 minutes

When Francine needs money for new soccer cleats, Muffy hires her as a personal assistant. But is drinking pumpkin smoothies and playing games with your best friend the best way to make an honest buck? Educational Objective: Francine learns the value and satisfaction of hard work. Lydia and Muffy join forces to defeat a mean beauty queen in the "Little Miss Crocus" pageant. Educational Objective: Muffy and Lydia learn that friendship is more important than competition.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360