Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Arthur

Mr. Ratburns Secret Identity / Besties

Arthur

Episode #1909 / Length: 29 minutes

Mysterious calls. Superhuman strength. Is Mr. Ratburn secretly a superhero? The kids search for the truth behind the Man in Green. Educational Objective: Arthur and friends learn not to jump to conclusions. When Buster and Ladonna bond over a memorable trip to the movies, Arthur feels left out. Has Ladonna taken his place as Buster's best bud? Educational Objective: Arthur learns that just because your friends spend time with other people, it doesn't mean they don't care about you.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, October 2, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360