Turn Up
Your Support
$0
of $60k Fundraising Goal Reached

Arthur

The Last Day (part 1 & 2)

Arthur

Episode #1910 / Length: 29 minutes

It's a time of change at Lakewood Elementary. Arthur and Buster are going into 4th grade (and will do anything to get the cool new teacher, MC-voiced by special guest B.J. Novak). Meanwhile, D.W. and Bud prepare to enter kindergarten and Muffy and Francine contemplate how spending the summer away from each other will affect their friendship. Educational Objective: Arthur and friends learn to embrace the future, while appreciating the past.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on KIDS360