Super Why!

Roxie's Missing Music Book

Episode #306 / Length: 29 minutes

Whyatt can't wait to show his new comic book to his friends, so when it goes missing they all jump into the book Roxie's Missing Music Box to solve the mystery. Inside the book, they help singer and musician Roxie remember and retrace her steps to find her missing book of music just in time for her performance. Educational Objectives: To learn to uses strategies like remembering and going back to solve mysteries. Kids will practice the alphabet and identify the letters D, P, and T. They'll rhyme -OW words and use the power to read to help the Super Readers change the story and save the day.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, July 23, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360