Nature Cat

The Legend of Gold Gardens / Winter Dance Party

Episode #123 / Length: 29 minutes

The Legend of Gold Gardens - Nature Cat and the gang uncover a map to The Gardens of Gold! Some say it's just a neighborhood legend, others say, it's "Sparkly gold as far as eyes can see, endless riches for you and me." There's only one way to find out the truth! Time for an adventure! But the adventure won't be easy, the way to The Gardens of Gold looks physically challenging there are a lot of tough obstacles. Will the gang make it to the treasure? Or will the Wall of Tall stand in their way? Tally ho! Winter Dance Party - Today is the Winter Solstice! It's the shortest day of the year! Daisy's family always celebrates the return of longer days with the Winter Solstice Dance Party, but there's one slight problem. Daisy forgot to get ready for the party and there's so much to do and so little time to do it! Will Daisy get the party ready for the Bunny Family to celebrate the Winter Solstice?!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / 12:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU